The New Smyrna Speedway Tour Modified Entry List as of 01/23/2019

The entry list for the Tour Modifieds at New Smyrna Speedway continues to grow. A solid field of 29 cars have already entered with less than a month before the first race. The final entry list should grow to over 30 entries and the largest field in many years.

The field will bring together Modified teams from all over the east coast and every Modified series.

The latest entries are Dillon Steuer multi time NASCAR WMT champion Doug Coby in his Mayhew #2 entry, #32 Tyler Rypkema and #07 Patrick Emerling.

They join Timmy Solomito, Jimmy Blewett, NASCAR Cup rookie Ryan Preece, Matt Hirschman and 20 other drivers in what is developing into be a very competitive field.

In addition to the healthy Tour Mod entry count the Super Late Model, Pro Late Model, Florida Modified and other fields continue to grow, now at over 20 entries.

The 2019 World Series of Asphalt Stock Car Racing  starts Feb. 8th with the first night of Tour Modified racing Monday February 11th.

Before the World Series begins at New Smyrna several teams will start their Florida swing at the Bronson Speedway . The Kickoff to Speedways Powered by Sunoco kicks off the Tour Modifieds Fla. race week Saturday February 9th.

Tour Mod Entry List. 01/23/2019

1NY Chris Ridsdale. Rochester, NY

2 Doug Coby. Milford, CT

2 Bertuccio Racing (Driver TBA)

4 Jeffrey Gallup. Feeding Hills, MA

6 Ryan Preece. Berlin, CT1

11X Dillon Steuer Bohemia NY

12 Andy Jankowiak. Buffalo, NY

16 Timmy Solomito. Islip, NY

17 Bobby Measmer. Concord, NC

21 Jimmy Blewett. Howell Township, NJ

22 Chuck Hossfeld. Ransomville, NY

24 Dean Rypkema. Owego, NY

25C Calvin Carroll. Johnsonburg, NJ

25N Nikki Carroll. Johnsonburg, NJ

32 Tyler Rypkema. Owego, NY

33 Gary Fountain. Wesley Chapel, FL

36 Dave Sapienza Riverhead, NY

45 Timmy Catalano. Ontario, NY

46 Jeff Goodale. Riverhead, NY

54 Tommy Catalano. Ontario, NY

55 Jeremy Gerstner. Wesley Chapel, FL

60 Matt Hirschman. Northampton, PA

64 Amy Catalano. Ontario, NY

71 Jimmy Zacharias. Candor, NY

74 Jonathan Laureigh. Forked River, NJ

83 Mike Willis Jr. Grantham, NH

92 Anthony Nocella. Woburn, MA

05 TBA Bullet Racing Entry

07 Patrick Emerling. Williamson, NY