Todd Owen awarded SK Modified® Win After a Post-race Technical Infraction.

Image by TK Race Photo SK Modified® results have changed after a post-race technical infraction has been discovered. Updated Sept. 20th, 2022. WATERFORD – Eric Berndt initially crossed the stripe first in the SK Modifieds®, but afterwards it was determined that a tire infraction had occurred awarding Todd Owen the […]

Eric Berndt Tightens up SK Modified Points; Charles Beal with First Mini Stock Win

Photo by TK Race Photo WATERFORD – With 2 SK Modified races left on the 2022 schedule, defending champion Todd Owen and Eric Berndt are putting on a battle for the top spot.  Berndt chipped away at Owens lead, while Ray Christian III extended his lead on the Late Models. […]

“Watts Sr. & White Jr. have a battle for the ages

TK Race Photos Popular New Hampshire driver Scott Watts Sr. from Seabrook, NH maintained his point lead & won the John Spence Sr. Classic Saturday night. All night long he battled with former NASCAR ace Kenny White Jr. lap after lap. With legendary broadcaster John Spence Sr. in attendance the […]

Subscribe US Now