Short Track Super Series to Crown North Region Champion Sept. 26 at Penn Can Speedway

Tom Morris

SUSQUEHANNA, PA – There will be a Bob Hilbert Sportswear Short Track Super Series (STSS) Fueled By Sunoco North Region Modified champion crowned, after all. On Saturday, September 26 at Penn Can Speedway, the ’20 Halmar International North Region point title will be decided in the 55-lap, $5,555-to-win ‘King of the Can’ at […]

Subscribe to MYRACENEWS