Both PASS and ACT Finishes Determined by Fractions of a Second

Tanner Woodard Claims Wells River Chevrolet Flying Tiger Championship by 1 Point John Raper photo N. Woodstock, NH — Following a rain-mandated change in schedule, the Pro All Stars Series and American-Canadian Tour Fall Foliage Doubleheader made up for the shift in spades. Both of New England’s top full fendered divisions […]

ACT/PASS Doubleheader Set for Saturday, October 29th at the Waterford Speedbowl

Daniel Holben photo Barre, VT and Naples, ME —Officials from the American Canadian Tour (ACT) and the Pro All Star Series (PASS) are excited to announce the make-up date for the cancelled Monadnock event scheduled in May. Rescheduled Twin-150s for the American-Canadian Tour and Pro All Stars Series at New London-Waterford […]

Johnny Clark Goes from Pit Road to (Anything But) Easy Street for Second Doubleheader PASS 150 Win at White Mountain

Michael Jaworecki

John Raper photo N. Woodstock, NH — Four divisions worth of fantastic side-by-side racing filled the White Mountain Motorsports Park on Saturday, July 16th. Along with the Pro All Stars Series Super Late Model 150, the Foley Oil & Propane Late Models, Wells River Chevrolet Flying Tigers and Woodsville Guaranty Savings […]

Subscribe US Now