Ryan Preece Pulls Away Late to Capture Tripoint Showdown 75 Win at Thompson

Robinson & Fanning Split Double Limited Sportsman Races; Morgan, Moore & Chapman Return To Victory Lane Story By Souza Media Photo Ryan Preece Racing Facebook THOMPSON, Conn. – Thompson Speedway Motorsports Park returned to oval track racing on Wednesday, September 14 and it was a familiar face in Victory Lane […]

Thompson Speedway Set To Roar Back To Life Wednesday For Tripoint Showdown 75

Story By Souza Media Barre, VT and Naples, ME ­— For the final time on a Wednesday night in 2022, Thompson Speedway Motorsports Park will roar back to life tomorrow, September 14. The .625-mile oval will play host to another round of action for the Outlaw Open Modified Series in […]

Thompson Speedway Tripoint Showdown Serves as Final Tune-Up Before October World Series

Photo Tom Morris/Myracenews Barre, VT and Naples, ME ­— Connecticut’s Thompson Speedway roars back to life on Wednesday, September 14thwith the $5,000-to-win Tripoint Showdown 75 for the Thompson Outlaw Open Modified Series plus championship action for the ACT-type Late Models, SK Lite Modifieds, Mini Stocks and special double 20-lap features for […]

Subscribe US Now