ACT Full-Season Entries Show Strong Rookie Class for 2023

Barre, VT — The 2023 American-Canadian Tour season is already setting up to be a memorable one as icons of modern ACT Tour racing and a fresh batch of young talent prepare to meet. Out of the batch that have made their way to the Barre, Vermont office, four registrations showcase bristling young talent that […]

PASS & ACT Announce Division Line-Up for 3rd Annual Northeast Classic

Barre, VT & Naples, ME — American-Canadian Tour (ACT) and Pro All Stars Series (PASS) Officials have released the five-division line-up for their 3rd Annual Northeast Classic at New Hampshire Motor Speedway on Saturday, April 15th. Once again headlined by the PASS Super Late Models and the international ACT Tour, the […]

51st NAPA Auto Parts Spring Sizzler Tickets Now on Sale; Limited Edition Spring Sizzler Shirt Available with Ticket Purchase

(Stafford Springs, CT)—Tickets for the 51st NAPA Auto Parts Spring Sizzler® and NAPA Auto Parts duels are now on sale on Along with tickets for the April 29th and 30th events, Stafford Speedway has once again released a limited-edition t-shirt commemorating the 51st running of the Spring Sizzler®. T-shirts are […]

Subscribe to MYRACENEWS