Justin Bonsignore Holds Off Late Charge For Third Whelen Modified Tour Win of Season at Oswego Speedway

By Souza Media Photo Rebecca Eisele/Myracenews HOLTSVILLE, N.Y. – For the 34th time in his NASCAR Whelen Modified Tour career, Justin Bonsignore was celebrating in Victory Lane on Saturday night. Bonsignore rocketed to his third win of the season in the Toyota Budweiser Mod Classic 150 – holding off a […]

Doug Coby Looks To Carry Momentum To Oswego Speedway

By Souza Media Photo Michael Jaworecki/Myracenews MILFORD, Conn. – Fresh off his third NASCAR Whelen Modified Tour win of the season, all with Tommy Baldwin Racing, Doug Coby will look to carry momentum to Oswego Speedway this Saturday. Set to drive the No. 7NY again for Baldwin, Coby will look […]

Justin Bonsignore Heads to Oswego Speedway with Four Races Remaining 

Photo Michael Jaworecki/Myracenews HOLTSVILLE, N.Y. – Three-time NASCAR Whelen Modified Tour champion Justin Bonsignore is heading to Oswego Speedway this Saturday night. Bonsignore will compete in the Toyota Budweiser Modified Classic 150 as part of Classic weekend at the historic New York oval, with just four races remaining in the […]

Subscribe US Now