“The Irishman” Tony Rispin Wins Evergreen Raceway Enduro 100

By DINO OBERTO            (Butler Township, Pa. 3-26-23) Tony Rispin is a true-blue Irishman, hailing from the village of Kildalkey, Meath, Ireland so to say he had the luck of the Irish when he won the 4/6-Cylinder Enduro at Evergreen Raceway on Sunday afternoon would be a bit of an understatement.             […]

Olson Apartments Renews Stafford SK Light Contingency Program Participation for Eighth Consecutive Season

(Stafford Springs, CT) —For the 8th consecutive season, Olson Apartments of Agawam, MA has signed on to continue their participation in the Stafford Speedway contingency program.  Olson Apartments will provide a weekly $75 bonus to each SK Light third place finisher this season, providing an extra $1,650 for drivers during […]

Subscribe to MYRACENEWS