Christopher Pelkey Pockets Over $15,500 in 1st Vermont Milk Bowl Triumph

Michael Jaworecki

Photo Alan Ward Barre, VT — The 60th Vermont Milk Bowl presented by Northfield Savings Bank proved to be one of the most thrilling and lucrative in its hallowed history. Over $85,000 in cash and prizes will be distributed to the Milk Bowl field, not including the purses for Sunday’s three […]

BREAKING: Nick Sweet to Make Supermodified Debut on Milk Bowl Friday  

Michael Jaworecki

Buzz Fisher photo Barre, VT — Just in; Nick Sweet, the four-time and defending Vermont Milk Bowl winner, Thunder Road International Speedbowl track record holder and multi-time King of the Road track champion has officially entered the New England Supermodified Series (NESS) event on Lenny’s Shoe & Apparel Milk Bowl Friday on September 30th. The special Friday […]

Pro All Stars Series Invades Lenny’s Shoe & Apparel Milk Bowl Friday

Michael Jaworecki

Alan Ward and Buzz Fisher photo Barre, VT — The Maine-based Pro All Stars Series (PASS) returns to Barre, Vermont’s Thunder Road for their tenth turn ‘round the historic high banks this Friday, September 30th. The four division Lenny’s Shoe & Apparel Milk Bowl Friday features the return of the PASS […]

Subscribe to MYRACENEWS