Planning Ahead: Camping Renewals Available for Fonda & Port Royal Weekends

Michael Jaworecki

Written by Chris Moore MILLSBORO, DE – Planning ahead. Camping renewals are open for the two most lucrative weekends of the Bob Hilbert Sportswear Short Track Super Series (STSS) Fueled By Sunoco 2023 calendar year. For the third consecutive season, the ‘Fonda 200’ at N.Y.’s Fonda Speedway falls under a Short […]

Thousands enjoy Monster Mile’s inaugural
‘Gift of Lights at Dover Motor Speedway’

Michael Jaworecki

DOVER, Del. (Jan. 4, 2023) – The inaugural ‘Gift of Lights at Dover Motor Speedway’ spread holiday cheer far and wide during the last seven weeks. From Thanksgiving through New Year’s Day, thousands of visitors experienced Kent County’s newest holiday tradition at the Woodlands of Dover Motor Speedway, the Monster Mile’s […]

Is Ryan Flores the Indoor Auto Racing Pre-Season Championship Favorite?

Michael Jaworecki

Allentown, PA – When the Indoor Auto Racing Series fueled by VP takes the green flag this weekend inside the PPL Center in downtown Allentown, many lingering off-season questions will be answered. The Ironton Global sponsored two-day event on Friday and Saturday, January 5 and 6 is just one of […]

Subscribe to MYRACENEWS