“Lee Sharpsteen Collects Sunoco Mod Title Laurels, Robinson Doubles Up at Chemung Banquet”

by Carol Houssock (Chemung, NY)             Chemung Speedrome’s 2022 banquet will be remembered for the many emotions that ran through the Best Western Grand Victorian ballroom in Sayre, PA – from joy, in celebrating so many racing accomplishments, to sorrow in acknowledging many who are no longer with us. Promoter Ray […]

Ambetter Presents Gift of Lights at “The Magic Mile”
This Holiday Season

The 12th annual Gift of Lights presented by Ambetter is open nightly Thanksgiving through New Year’s Day at New Hampshire Motor Speedway with 3.5 million lights. LOUDON, N.H. – The family tradition of driving through 2.5 miles of dazzling Christmas light displays at New Hampshire Motor Speedway (NHMS) continues this year with Gift of […]

Subscribe to MYRACENEWS