Speedway Children’s Charities New Hampshire to Distribute $142,000 To 27 New England Charities
Wednesday, Dec. 7 at 12:30 p.m.

LOUDON, N.H. – With 2022 coming to an end, it’s time for the New Hampshire Chapter of Speedway Children’s Charities to spread some holiday cheer for kids in need throughout New England. The 13th annual Grant Distribution Ceremony, set for Wednesday, Dec. 7 at The Palace Theatre in Manchester, N.H., will provide $142,000 in grants to […]

NASCAR Whelen Modified Tour Returns to “The Magic Mile” On July 15, 2023

The NASCAR Whelen Modified Tour joins the NASCAR Cup and Xfinity Series for New England’s only NASCAR weekend atNew Hampshire Motor Speedway, July 15-16, 2023 .LOUDON, N.H. – The New England fan-favorite NASCAR Whelen Modified Tour (NWMT) has been added to the lineup for New Hampshire Motor Speedway’s (NHMS) 2023 NASCAR weekend, July 15-16. The modifieds […]

New Hampshire Motor Speedway Employees Perform Day of Community Service

Michael Jaworecki

Photos Courtesy NHMS & Jill Torres NHMS staff cleared out the expansion area for Moore Cemetery in the speedway’s hometown of Loudon, N.H. for the fourth annual Speedway Cares Day. LOUDON, N.H. – New Hampshire Motor Speedway (NHMS) staff members enjoyed a day of community service and team building Wednesday for the […]

Subscribe to MYRACENEWS