Tom Carey III Dominates ACT Sunoco World Series 75, Preece Swoops in Late for $10,000 Sunoco 100 Open Modified Win

Michael Jaworecki

Hall, Merservey, Swanson and Christopher Jr. Take Wins; Moore Gets Mini Stock Championship Photo Tom Morris/Myracenews Thompson, CT — The epic Saturday portion of the 60th Sunoco World Series presented by Budweiser featured all important end-of-year action for the divisions present with championship implications laying in every corner. Deserving winners across […]

ACT ‘Southern New England Swing’ Begins at Thompson Speedway World Series 

Michael Jaworecki

Alan Ward photo Barre, VT — The American-Canadian Tour will wrap up the 2022 season with the three-race Southern New England Swing throughout three Saturdays in October. These final three events in Connecticut and Massachusetts will wrap up the Tour’s 37th season of Championship Stock Car Racing in a new and exciting way. It all starts […]

17 Divisions Highlight 60th World Series Weekend at Thompson Speedway 

Michael Jaworecki

Photo Tom Morris/Myracenews Thompson, CT — 17 divisions of stock car racing are set to ring in the 60th Sunoco World Series of Speedway Racing presented by Budweiser at the world-famous Thompson Speedway from Friday October 7th through Sunday, October 9th. Headlining events include championship-implicating features for the NASCAR Whelen Modified Tour, American-Canadian Tour and […]

Subscribe to MYRACENEWS