“The Irishman” Tony Rispin Wins Evergreen Raceway Enduro 100

By DINO OBERTO            (Butler Township, Pa. 3-26-23) Tony Rispin is a true-blue Irishman, hailing from the village of Kildalkey, Meath, Ireland so to say he had the luck of the Irish when he won the 4/6-Cylinder Enduro at Evergreen Raceway on Sunday afternoon would be a bit of an understatement.             […]

Rules now in place as excitement continues to build for Evergreen Raceway/Mahoning Valley Speedway 602 Crate Modified Dual Track Series

(LEHIGHTON, PA. 3-12-23) Since the announcement of the 602 Cate Modified Dual Track Series (DTS) between Evergreen Raceway in Butler Township and Mahoning Valley Speedway in Lehighton there has been plenty of momentum gaining with competitors eagerly awaiting the chance to get the action underway. Six races, three at each […]

Countdown begins to start of 2023 season at Evergreen Raceway.4/6-cylinder Enduro set for March 26

            (Butler Township, Pa. 3-1-23) With the start of the month of March so too starts the countdown for the first official on-track activity at Evergreen Raceway.             The 2023 season at the 1/3-mile paved oval in St. Johns, will begin racing with a 4/6-cylinder ‘Gut-N-Go’ Enduro on Sunday, March […]

Subscribe to MYRACENEWS